Monday, December 21, 2009

All SEC Ballot

As you all know the LOHD blog is part of the SEC Power Poll," which is a group of bloggers from across the SEC.  Look to the right column of this blog for a list of 'who is who' in the SEC Power Poll.  Now with the season done it is time to submit ballots for the "ALL SEC" Team chosen by us the bloggers. 

Here is the LOHD ballot.......


QB: Ryan Mallett (Arkansas Razorbacks)
RB: Mark Ingram (Alabama Crimson Tide)
RB: Dexter McCluster (Ole Miss Rebels)
OG: Mike Johnson (Alabama Crimson Tide)
OG: Mike Pouncey (Florida Gators)
OT: Ciron Black (LSU Tigers)
OT: John Jerry (Ole Miss Rebels)
C: Maurkice Pouncey (Florida Gators)
TE: Aaron Hernandez (Florida Gators)
WR: A.J. Green (Georgia Bulldogs)
WR: Brandon LaFell (LSU Tigers)


DE: Cliff Matthews (South Carolina Gamecocks)
DE: Carlos Dunlap (Florida Gators)
DT: Terrence Cody (Alabama Crimson Tide)
DT: Malcolm Sheppard (Arkansas Razorbacks)
LB: Eric Norwood (South Carolina Gamecocks)
LB: Rolando McClain (Alabama Crimson Tide)
LB: Rennie Curran (Georgia Bulldogs)
CB: Javier Arenas (Alabama Crimson Tide)
CB: Trevard Lindley (Kentucky Wildcats)
S: Eric Berry (Tennessee Volunteers)
S: Joe Haden (Florida Gators)

Special Teams

PK: Blair Walsh (Georgia Bulldogs)
P: Drew Butler (Georgia Bulldogs)
RS: Javier Arenas (Alabama Crimson Tide)

No comments: